Our contact persons in the sales department

Do you have questions? 

For a personal consultation please contact our sales team!

Or send your inquiry and orders to vertrieb@dietz-systeme.de and a sales representative will contact you!

Florian Saller

Technical Sales

+49 (0) 9942/9489-121

f.saller@dietz-systeme.de

Sebastian Felgenhauer

Technical Sales

+49 (0)9942/9489-127

s.felgenhauer@dietz-systeme.de

 

André Bauer

Technical Sales / Germany East

+49 (0)151/18010509 

a.bauer@dietz-systeme.de

Antonio Bautista

Technical Sales / Germany South

+49 (0)151/18010502 

a.bautista@dietz-systeme.de

Milan Cais

Technical Sales / CZ + SK

+420 / 775 370 027

cais.milan@dietz-systeme.cz

Sabrina Ellerbeck

Customer Service

+49 (0)9942/9489-126

s.ellerbeck@dietz-systeme.de

Regina Dankerl

Customer Service

+49 (0)9942/9489-124

r.dankerl@dietz-systeme.de

Marion Schwarz

Customer Service Manager

+49 (0)9942/9489-120

m.schwarz@dietz-systeme.de

Nadja Kastl

Customer Service

+49 (0)9942/9489-125

n.kastl@dietz-systeme.de